Corporate

SPONSORING THE ARTISTS OF OUR TIME

U-ART assists patrons and collectors who wish to acquire a work of art that can be meaningful for their company.

Becoming a patron means successfully embodying flawless support to the artists and inventors of our time.

By contributing to the presentation of live artists and the diffusion of culture, you also seize a unique opportunity of sharing your values of prestige and modernity with each one of your collaborators. Associating your foundation’s name or your own to artists and cultural events may help contribute to an outstanding reputation.

The reason art is the favourite partner of institutional communication is because works of art have the power to radiate far beyond the walls in which they are exposed.

You have two solutions to set up a corporate sponsorship operation: First, by acquiring original works of live artists, destined to be exhibited in public or in a place accessible to the employees. 

Secondly, by making financial or material donations (in the form of a work of art for instance) to non-for-profit organizations, foundations, private or community service public organisations with an artistic or cultural vocation, museums, corporate or endowment funds.

An influential reputation and a positive image are not the only assets sponsorship can bring. You might benefit from related capped tax benefits: acquiring works by living artists and exposing them in publicly visible places might enable your company to deduct the cost of these works from its taxable income. Donations to eligible organizations may also allow tax deductions of up to 60% of their value in certain countries.

Tax benefits related to corporate sponsorship can be presented in detail by U-ART’s tax advisors. Please Write us if you require any additional information.

 

'. Mécénat institutionnel  .'

Institutional sponsorship

'. Mécénat de compétences  .'

Sponsoring talents

Entreprise & mécénat

SOUTENIR LES INVENTEURS DE NOTRE EPOQUE

U-ART accompagne mécènes et collectionneurs désireux d’offrir une œuvre qui donne du sens à leur entreprise.

Devenir mécène est la concrétisation heureuse d’un soutien sans faille aux travaux des artistes et des inventeurs de notre époque.

En contribuant à la représentation des artistes vivants et à la diffusion de la culture, vous saisissez aussi un moyen unique de faire partager vos valeurs de prestige et de modernité à chacun de vos collaborateurs. En associant votre nom, ou celui de votre fondation, à des artistes et des événements culturels, vous jouissez d’une réputation éclatante.

Si l’art est l’allié de choix de la communication institutionnelle, c’est grâce à ce pouvoir qu’ont les œuvres de rayonner bien au delà des murs qui les entourent.

Vous avez deux solutions pour mettre en place un mécénat d’entreprise.

Premièrement, l’acquisition d’œuvres originales d’artistes vivants destinées à être exposées au public ou dans un lieu accessible aux salariés ; ou, deuxièmement les dons en argent ou en nature (par exemple d’une œuvre d’art) à des associations, fondations ou organismes privés ou publics d’intérêt général à vocation artistique et culturelle, des musées, des fondations d’entreprises ou des fonds de dotation.

Influence et renom ne sont pas les seuls atouts du mécénat. Vous bénéficiez de tous les avantages fiscaux plafonnés liés : soit  à l’acquisition d’œuvres d’artistes vivants en exposant ces acquisitions dans des lieux visibles de tous, ainsi, votre entreprise peut déduire de son résultat imposable le coût d’acquisition desdites œuvres ; soit aux dons aux organismes éligibles qui donnent droit à une réduction d’impôt de 60% de leur montant.

Les avantages fiscaux liés au mécénat d’entreprise peuvent vous être exposés en détail par les conseils des experts en fiscalité de U‑ART. Ecrivez-nous.

 

'. Mécénat institutionnel  .'

Mécénat institutionnel

'. Mécénat de compétences  .'

Mécénat de compétences